© 2019 by Nicolette Roberts. Proudly created with Wix.com

Events

21 DEC

DeticatedX Open House Event!

RAGNAROK

1am Pacific US

2pm Eastern US

7pm England EU

8pm Sweden EU

This is a chance to show off each and every participants unique builds and where we call home on Ragnarok Map. We, as a community will come together and travel from home to home to see and discover each and everyone's way of ARKing. Starting point will be the Rag Welcome Center located in Viking Bay (19,33) then will make our rounds accordingly. Bring your best flier and allow 1-2 hours to discover the lovely builds on our Ragnarok server.

17 DEC

Winter Wonderland will be returning for the fourth time on Tuesday with all new presents for ARK survivors

* The Island has been given a makeover with a winter landscape and foliage

. * Increased rates to 2X Breeding (mating interval, egg hatch speed, and maturation) (60x DeticatedX rate)

* Increased rates to 2X Player XP (8x DeticatedX rate)

* Increased rates to 2X Harvesting (8x DeticatedX rate) * Increased rated to 2X Taming (12x DeticatedX rate)

13 DEC
1 Week PVP Raid Event
Raid the Admins at our special Valguero Event Map
More info at our discord


6 DEC
Extended War Market
Special market where you can buy and prepare stuff for our PVP Event 13 Dec
More info at our discord

29 NOV - 1 DEC
Hell Event is coming
Tame you a super high level War dino for our upcoming PVP event 13 DEC
More info at our discord

22 OKT to 5 NOV
Ark Fear Evolved will be Activated at all servers
Overgrown pumpkins, Goulish Graves, Dodorex, Dodowyvern will and zombie Dodos will visit us.
And i think we will run this event much longer then 5 Nov! If we can

11 OKT Long Waiting is over
At Friday we will start Hell Extiction..
No crying, no wining, no admins support... No one will hear your crying when things goes bad at this Hell Event. You will find it in our cluster. Happy hunting!

Server Name: DeticatedX Hell Halloween Event
Start/end: Friday to Monday morning
Difficulty: x29 = Max wild level 870
Note: There will be lot of strange shit spawning all over the map. And it will be difficult. Its Hell You know...




6 OKT Special Sea Market
This time we run Sea Market and only sell Sea Creature. At our new Sea Market at our Valguero Event map 70 player server.

COORD: 64 - 30

TIME: 
10h and 30 min from this time
1 PM PDT
9 PM UK
11 PM Finland
10 PM Sweden
4 PM New York

Join and prepare for our very popular Market, sell and buy your Sea creature.  Currency are Metal Ingots. But i can also be what the Seller need and want.
Sellers should prepare the selling Dinos 1 hour before the Market starts.

Special:
Thanks to Password who have worked hard to build this Sea Market. It sue a sight and worth a visit.

Welcome



29 Sept  Rooftop Party to celebrate the Defeat of the Scourge of Valg

MAP: Valguero - Hosted by Admin PasswordXD

CORDS: 82, 88

TIME: 29/9 1 PM PDT 9 PM UK 11 PM Finland 10 PM Sweden 4 PM New York

I will be throwing a Rooftop Party to celebrate the Defeat of the Scourge of Valg It will be held on the at my base

There will be Beer Food Sweet Vegi cakes flares and ofcourse Glowsticks all the glowsticks ive also found a barbie for some fantastic steaks

 

15 SEPT Market Day 

MAP: 70 Slot Valguero Event Server (This will be held every Sunday by different Admins)

CORDS:

TIME:  1 PM PDT - 9 PM UK - 11 PM Finland - 10 PM Sweden - 4 PM New York
Join us at the biggest market on the cluster. Sell, trade or buy creatures from vendors from throughout the cluster.

Currency is usually metal ingot! Hope to see you there!
 

 

1 SEPT  Return of Lady Unicorn and Warlord Krull Castle Event

TIME: 2pm PST  - Event will end when you have defeated Krull and saved Princess Unicorn

Event Time: ENDED

Story: As many know.. The mad dog Warlord Krull escaped in this last saga. Latest intel says that The mad Dog Warlord Krull has a big castle at our PVPVE Valguero Event Server.. Its time to take this mad dog down one for all.

Your mission: Storm the castle with coords given later. This is a Battle you all must Cooperate to storm and kill everything in the castle... this include all admins and event managers. They will defend Krull. If the cluster wins? We start up a "Hell Event" 
 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARKET DAY

MAP: Island
CORDS: 70-5

DAY: Wednesdays
TIME:
12pm-1pm PDT
DESCRIPTION: At this Market players travel from all over the cluster to buy, sell and  trade creatures with other players in the cluster!

EXO MARKET

MAP: Ragnarok
CORDS: 26-25
TIME: TBA at Discord
DESCRIPTION: Buy, sell and trade Exotic creatures with all other player in cluster.



 

market day

MAP: Valguero Event
CORDS: TBA

DAY: Sundays
TIME: 4 pm PDT
DESCRIPTION: Join us at our 70 Slot Valguero Event Server for a market! Buy and sell dinos with your fellow player.


 

STANDING EVENTS

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now